Rico Kramer - CEO

Inventor and father of artificial intelligence in street ligths.
r.kramer@esaveag.com


Peter Räber

Head of admistration and responsible for internal organisation.
p.raeber@esaveag.com


Hanno Baumgartner - CTO

Head of hardware and firmware engineering
h.baumgartner@esaveag.com

 

Daniel Jörimann - CTO

Head of software engineering
d.joerimann@esaveag.com

 

Matthias Mullis

Software Engineering
m.mullis@esaveag.com

 

Mauro Fausch

Technical Support
m.fausch@esaveag.com

 

Peter Modalek

Reparation
p.modalek@esaveag.com

 

Livio Piccinini

Area Sales Manager
l.piccinini@esaveag.com

 

Saskia Kühner

Administration
s.kuehner@esaveag.com

 

Telefon / Fax 


General Inquiries: +41 (0)81 511 55 50

 

Support: +41 (0)81 511 55 52

 

Fax: +41 (0)81 511 55 51